Home > Personal, Uncategorized > Last Night

Last Night

We stumbled into the bedroom, both very tired and worn out from the whole eventful night. He stripped down and got into the bed, while I undressed and then removed my jewelry and makeup. After getting comfortable and ready to go to sleep, I joined him in the warm sea of blankets and pillows. He immediately cuddled up and began kissing me. The long lingering kisses that mean more than “goodnight.” I was tired, but became aroused immediately. It had been some time since we had been able to fool around.

After a few moments of passionate kissing, he moved to my breasts. He begins to lustfully suck and tease my nipples. He slowly slipped his hand between my thighs, softly caressing me. I was wearing only panties, and the barrier that they created was pure torture. I wanted to feel everything he was doing to me. He finally moved my panties to the side and began circling my clit with his fingertips. I felt immediate waves of pleasure course though my entire body. How can such a simple touch of his fingers feel so amazing? Soon he began to dip his fingers inside of me, slowly then quickly building up his pace. I was in a completely euphoric state. I started to come, I was so incredibly horny and was enjoying every movement that he made. I wanted to scream, but had to be quiet. All I could do was grab a pillow to smother my moans.

I sure do hope we get some more time to ourselves very soon.

Categories: Personal, Uncategorized Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. January 12, 2010 at 11:50 am
  2. January 12, 2010 at 8:10 pm
  3. January 12, 2010 at 9:47 pm
  4. January 13, 2010 at 1:25 am
  5. January 13, 2010 at 9:16 am
  6. January 13, 2010 at 10:21 am
  7. January 13, 2010 at 11:05 am
  8. January 14, 2010 at 10:23 am
  9. January 14, 2010 at 1:47 pm
  10. January 17, 2010 at 11:51 am
  11. January 19, 2010 at 12:39 pm
  12. January 31, 2010 at 5:32 pm

Leave a Reply

