Home > Uncategorized > Mini Gallant Review

Mini Gallant Review

 

I was recently sent the Mini Gallant from Babeland to review.  This is my first silicone toy, and I believe I am head over heels in love with silicone. The material and construction of this toy are very well made, and it has the highest quality of any toy that I have used to date.  I have to say that I am thoroughly impressed with it, and it is water-proof!

Okay, so it feels nice, and it looks nice, but does it FEEL nice? Yes yes yes!

The Mini Gallant has seven different vibrating speeds and three different pulsating functions.  The way the controls work was a little tricky at first, but I quickly learned how to operate the toy.  You hold the + button for a second to turn it on, then you can press it again to go through each speed, once it’s on High, then you hold the + button again for a second to switch to the pulsating functions, then you can press the + button to alternate through those.  When you are on the continuous vibrations, you can use the + button to go higher, or the – button to slow the speed down.  However, when you are using the pulsating functions, you press the – button to back to the highest vibration speed.  To turn the Mini Gallant off, you just hold the – button down for a couple seconds, then it goes to its lowest setting, then you just press the – button once more and it turns off. It’s a nice feature to me because, I can get really worked up on the pulsating vibrations, but I need a more constant vibration to climax, so being able to just press  a button once instead of having to alternate though all the speeds is awesome.  When I am super close to coming, I want the strong vibrations to finish with.

The Mini Gallant is contoured with ripples and it slightly hooks upwards to stimulate the g-spot,  it may be called mini, but it does have a nice thickness of about an inch and a half, and it is about  4 inches long (insertable.) Its small size makes it convenient to store and conceal. The Mini Gallant is made of silicone and hard plastic (the battery department and cap is plastic) and can be cleaned with antibacterial soap and water. Silicone is compatible with any water-based lubricant; however, silicone lubes are not compatible with silicone toys. So if you must use a silicone lube, cover the toy with a condom.

My favorite feature about the Mini Gallant is how quiet it is, I can use in under the blankets, on high with my lover no more than four feet from me, and he cannot hear anything! Well, he can hear me, but not the toy buzzing. This toy is the quietest I have ever seen. I would highly recommend this to anyone in need of a good basic vibrator.

 

 

I really appreciate and want to thank Babeland for giving me the opportunity to review their  products.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. November 24, 2009 at 1:26 am
  2. November 24, 2009 at 1:33 am
  3. November 24, 2009 at 7:02 am
  4. November 24, 2009 at 11:58 am
  5. November 24, 2009 at 12:27 pm
  6. November 24, 2009 at 1:04 pm
  7. November 24, 2009 at 1:15 pm
  8. November 24, 2009 at 9:17 pm
  9. November 24, 2009 at 9:23 pm
  10. November 24, 2009 at 10:30 pm
  11. November 24, 2009 at 10:43 pm
  12. November 24, 2009 at 11:04 pm
  13. November 28, 2009 at 3:05 pm
  14. November 30, 2009 at 1:20 pm

Leave a Reply

