Home > Uncategorized > All I want for Christmas

All I want for Christmas

Dear Babeland,

All I want for Christmas is the  Cry Baby wireless remote controlled vibrator.

I really, really want this sex toy because I’ve always wanted to play in public, but not have anyone else know what kind of naughty things I am doing. The fact that this toy is wireless, means my lover can control the vibrations from across the room. I would use it while shopping, maybe at a movie theater, or even while out at a club. Owning one of these has been a mini fantasy of mine for quite some time.

I’m especially deserving of this sexy toy because I’ve been really good this year and I deserve some naughty fun.

Yours truly,

DaniDarling ❤

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

