Home > Uncategorized > The Hot Fat Girl Revolution and HNT

The Hot Fat Girl Revolution and HNT

I’ve recently been introduced to the Hot Fat Girl Revolution. I first read about it on Dangerous Lilly’s blog, and checked out other that are participating. I was really excited to join in! It really makes me happy to see people taking a stand. Having curves shouldn’t be something to be ashamed of. Of course we all have are insecure days, but just remember, women with curves are beautiful, not in spite of the curves, but because of them. The message is simple, just because you are fat, chubby, overweight, a bbw, or voluptuous, doesn’t mean you aren’t sexy.

I am joining the Revolution…

BECAUSE being a hot fat girl is a lot of work and is undervalued or unrecognized.

Because a fat girl still has to pay more money for uglier clothes or spend 11 hours at the thrift store to find anything hot to wear.

Because girls are dieting at the age of nine.

Because fat hatred is a money-making industry.

Because I am tired of being ignored, invisible, de-sexualized and told that I have such a pretty face.

Because it’s not fat that kills, it’s fear of fat.

For all that and more I am a part of the HOT FAT GIRL REVOLUTION!
Would you like to join in? Just write a post about it and add a sexy photo of yourself. Wear whatever it is that makes you feel “VaVaVoom” and shows of your sexiness. And please link to the original poster

It took me a few shots to get one I was satisfied with, but here it is…

P8170552

Here are a few others who have joined as well! If you join in, please let me know and I will add your name as well.

Lilly from Dangerous Lilly

Lilikka from Servitude: One Pet’s Journey

Ashley from Pussy Goes Grrr

BadBadGirl

BBW Sexaholic



  1. Ashley
    October 9, 2009 at 1:18 am

    You are so so beautiful. Love this. Thanks for the link!

    • danidarling
      October 9, 2009 at 1:59 am

      Thank you! 🙂

  2. October 9, 2009 at 2:17 pm

    Yay! Awesome pic! A few shots? Consider yourself lucky, lol. Took me 5 tries (5 tries of self-timer shooting 10 in succesion).

    • danidarling
      October 9, 2009 at 2:37 pm

      maybe the term “a few shots” was an underexaggeration lol, but thank you! 🙂

  3. October 9, 2009 at 6:38 pm

    Oh hey I updated the post, I made a little sidebar-banner thing if you wanna use it 🙂

  4. November 6, 2009 at 10:17 am

    This really makes me want to say something cliche like “You Go Girl”

  5. Sexaholic BBW
    December 28, 2009 at 11:18 am

    I love this idea and want to be a part of the Revolution! I will write a post today and let you know when it’s done!

    xx

  1. December 28, 2009 at 12:58 pm
  2. January 7, 2010 at 2:21 pm

Leave a Reply

