Home > Uncategorized > Drug Store run

Drug Store run

So I went to the drug store earlier tonight, was in search of something to cure the munchies. While driving there, I thought to myself, “Hey, I should pick up some condoms and lube while I’m there” Upon pulling into the parking lot, I started to get a little bit anxious about purchasing my sexual items. I then wondered, why am I embarrassed about buying things that A LOT of people use? I walked right into the store and went right to the adult aisle, selected my items then went over to the snacks. I have to admit that I waited until no one else was in line before going up to the register. Of course the cashier didn’t bat an eye at my purchases. As I was walking out to my car, I felt a bit silly for being slightly embarrassed.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

