Home > Uncategorized > My Introduction to Bondage

My Introduction to Bondage

In my sex life I prefer things a little rough and a little bit kinky. A spontaneous tying up and being a bit more dominate than usual is a nice way to spice things up.

My first experience with bondage was more of a gentle session. He had went shopping earlier that morning to pick up a few items to experiment with. He tied me to his bed, using some crisp white handkerchiefs and securing them to the bed-frame. After making sure I couldn’t get loose, he blindfolded me. I was positioned on my arms and knees, basically face down, ass up.

He began slowly. He was gently teasing me by sensually rubbing my inner thighs and my ass. His touch was so light, it almost tickled. He then began alternating between rubbing and playfully spanking me. He started teasingly touching my clit, and the next thing I knew he was eating me out. I was drunk from all the wonderful sensations, everything he did was so pleasurable.

After coming, I was too sensitive to be able to take anymore and he graciously gave me a short break. Then suddenly I feel something cold and it had a strange texture. It took me a little bit to realize what he was using to taunt and tease my clit with this time. It was a strawberry! After figuring out what it was, I was able to enjoy the teasing more. He then spurt a little bit of whipped cream onto my pussy and greedily licked it all off and began eating me out again. Once he had enough of the teasing and filling me with anticipation, he began to give me what I really wanted. He started penetrating me slightly, but only enough to make me crave more. A few moments of this, and it became torturous. He was going to make me beg for it. So I did, and it didn’t take much. He began fucking me slowly, but going very deep. It was driving me crazy, with being tied up and not being able to see what he was doing, my senses were greatly heightened. Every thrust, every smack to my ass, every touch of his hand, was intensified. Soon he was thrusting harder and faster, it wasn’t long after I was exhausted from coming twice so intensely, that he finished.

He had unbound me and allowed me to lay on my back and rest. Once my mind was no longer blurred and I came back to reality, I realized that I was hooked. I knew that I liked to be a “bottom” but was excited to experiment being a “top.” There was and still are tons of things I want to try someday. We’ve only had a few more bondage sessions since then, having roommates and such doesn’t make it easy. But I hope to have many more in the not to far away future.

I have a few plans for the next bondage adventure, I will be a top for this one. I have been scheming up ideas and plan to do it soon. I have a feeling it is going to be a fun and stimulating afternoon. 😉

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. October 11, 2009 at 2:58 am
  2. October 11, 2009 at 4:38 pm
  3. October 11, 2009 at 8:41 pm
  4. October 12, 2009 at 9:03 am
  5. October 12, 2009 at 7:45 pm
  6. October 13, 2009 at 11:11 am
  7. October 13, 2009 at 1:28 pm
  8. October 14, 2009 at 4:35 pm

Leave a Reply

