Home > Uncategorized > Ballsy Super Cock Junior Review

Ballsy Super Cock Junior Review

Ballsy Super Cock Junior by Doc Johnson

When I purchased this dildo about two years ago, it was intended to use with a strap on. The strap on that we purchased came with its own dildo, but its appearance was very unappealing to me. I wanted something a little more “me” to use in it. This was definitely what I was looking for appearance wise.
Things did not work out as planned with the strap-on. But I believe that had to do with the actual strap-on, not the dildo. After a few failed attempts with the strap-on, I decided that this was better for hands-on action.
It is made out of Sil-a-gel, which is safer and less porous than rubber. I still have to recommend using a condom with it. The upside to this material is that you can use both water- and silicone-based lubes with it. The one downside with the material is that is attracts dust and fuzz like a magnet. I highly recommend you store this baby in a satin bag or something similar to keep it clean between uses. It cleans very easily with some water and a little antibacterial soap.
The “Junior” name may lead you to believe that this dildo is small, it is smaller than some others out there, but not small by any means. It is about an inch and half thick and about 6 inches long. It is a little veiny, a bit unrealistic, but the vein texture provides a nice sensation. The head of the dildo is slightly larger than the shaft, a nice proportion ratio. It is a bit flexible, but still firm enough for easy penetration. I really like the texture of the material, I commonly find some toys to be too hard to my taste. You can get a little rough with this and not easily hurt yourself or your partner.
When I was researching this particular dildo, to see what others had to say about it, I noticed a lot of other women complained about the taste and smell. I have not had any problems with it. It kind of has a new toy smell still, but it has never been overwhelming, or turned me off of the product.
For the price, this is a great deal.

Sex toys - EdenFantasys adult toys store

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

